Staff Directory

Center Directors

E. Sally Rogers
Executive Director, and Research Professor

Marianne Farkas
Director of Training, Dissemination and Technical Assistance

Dori Hutchinson
Director of Services

Larry Kohn
Director of Development

Zlatka Russinova
Director of Research


Center Staff

William Anthony Professor Emeritus
Deborah Bennett Peer Leader
David Blair Website System Administrator
Philippe Bloch Senior Research Coordinator
Paul Cherchia Training Associate
Chelsea Cobb Training Associate
William Costa Website Assistant
Stephanie Cummings Recovery Center Manager
James T. Fernandes Senior Program Manager
Rick Forbess Associate Director of Training
Derek Fulker Senior Services Training Associate
Kathleen Furlong-Norman Managing Editor, Psych Rehab Journal; Clinical Supervisor
Vasudha Gidugu Research Scientist
Kathryn Hintz Graduate Research Assistant
Marjorie Jacobs Senior Services Training Associate
Courtney Joly-Lowdermilk NITEO Program Manager
Chitra Khare Doctoral Student and Research Coordinator
Rick Kugler Training Associate
Emily Lord Research Assistant
Hannah Mason Senior Research Coordinator
Susan McGurk Professor; Cognitive Remediation Initiatives
Sue McNamara Product Specialist
Kim Mueser Professor
Leonard Mulcahy Fitness Coordinator
Deborah Nicolellis Senior Training Associate
Cynthia Piltch Instructor
Michelle Reynolds Operations Manager
Sarah Satgunam Instructor; Field Education Supervisor
Sigal Vax Research and Development Assistant
Kathryn Walker Financial Manager
Tracy S. Woods Peer Leader


Post Doctoral Fellows

Oyenike Balogun-Mwangi Post Doctoral Fellow
Nicole DeTore Post Doctoral Fellow
Emily Lund Post Doctoral Fellow
Sloan Smith Huckabee Post Doctoral Fellow
Min Kim Post Doctoral Fellow
Carina Teixeira Post Doctoral Fellow